2012 Chutney Music Mix

By | October 1, 2017

2012 Chutney Music Mix contains 12 chutney 2012 songs and features KI Persad’s breakout hit “Single Forever”. See below for full track-list and playlist.

Table of Contents

  1. Track-list
  2. Listen to Mix
  3. Playlist
2012 Chutney Music Mix Ki Persad Single Forever

Ki Persad Single Forever

Track List

  • Ki Persad – Single Forever
  • Rawtee Ramroop – Stay Single
  • Junjeezy ft Hunter – De Doggy
  • Rishi Ram ft Brenti & Devika Ram – Kahin Naja (Bruk it Down)
  • Hunter ft Drupatee – One Thirty
  • Omardath Maraj – Winning & Jooking
  • Rick Ramoutar ft Hunter – Married or Runaway
  • Rick J – When We Drinking
  • Anant Hansraj – Asha
  • Oneil Bhajman – Party Swinging
  • Nishard M JMC 3 Veni – another girl again

Listen to Mix

Play in new window.


2012 Chutney Music Mix

Did you like the mix? Consider leaving a comment below or you can follow Dj Floops TT on your favorite social media. If you loved it; consider making a donation.
We encourage you to bookmark this site and return regularly because if you don’t we will miss you. Windows users, simply click CTRL + D and Mac users press COMMAND + D.

Thanks for listening to 2012 Chutney Music Mix Back to Top ↑